Contact Us

Top 10 Best Whites Silver Eagle Metal Detector Reviews

After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the best whites silver eagle metal detector of 2022. Check out our ranking below! Sale RANKING No. 1. PANCKY Metal Detectors for Adults Waterproof Professional Higher Accuracy Gold Detector with LCD Display, 5 Mode, Advanced DSP Chip 10" Coil Metal Detectors PK0075.

WHITES METAL DETECTOR REVIEWS BY USERS

2013-4-19  whites metal detector reviews Welcome to the Whites Metal detector review page, these reviews are written by actual users out in the field, this is their own actual opinion on what they use. Check back often as we add reviews to this page as we get them.

White’s Metal Detectors In-Depth Reviews Leisure Head

For nearly 70 years, White’s has been making world-leading metal detectors out of Sweet Home, Oregon. White’s prides itself on creating products that are durable and effective and accessible to anyone with any experience level, from beginner to the elite professional.White’s has always been ahead of the curve when it comes to detector design, combining the latest ground balance and

White’s Metal Detectors Review: Compare the Top Detectors

2021-6-9  White’s M6. Metal detector M6 is a simple ergonomic device of a middle level. It will do for both beginner detectorists as well as more advanced users. Being a simplified version of Whites MXT, White’s M6 has rather sufficient sensitivity level to detect small sized target. It is simple in operation and adjustment.

Whites Eagle Spectrum Metal Detector for sale online eBay

item 3 Rare Whites 624-0235 Metal Detector 4C Battery Holder Case 6000 Eagle Spectrum 3 -Rare Whites 624-0235 Metal Detector 4C Battery Holder Case 6000 Eagle Spectrum. $89.90.

Whites Spectra V3i Review Is It Worth The Money?

2022-1-18  Update: Unfortunately, Whites’ announced in June 2020 that they were suspending their operations and later that year Garrett Electronics announced their acquisition of White’s Electronics. As a result, the White’s Spectra V3i is no longer available. Check out our other high end metal detector reviews for some great alternatives.

WHITES METAL DETECTOR REVIEWS BY USERS

2013-4-19  whites metal detector reviews Welcome to the Whites Metal detector review page, these reviews are written by actual users out in the field, this is their own actual opinion on what they use. Check back often as we add reviews to this page as we get them.

White’s Metal Detectors Review: Compare the

2021-6-9  White’s M6. Metal detector M6 is a simple ergonomic device of a middle level. It will do for both beginner detectorists as well as more advanced users. Being a simplified version of Whites MXT, White’s M6 has rather

OMG! What's The Deal With The Whites Eagle II SL

2015-2-14  Posts: 2,935. OMG! What's The Deal With The Whites Eagle II SL. Ok, I can officially say I am baffled. I stopped in my local detector shop today and was looking for a used whites machine. The owner showed me a Prisim III and a Coinmaster Pro. Then he jokingly says, "hey here's a nice like new Eagle II SL" It was made in 1989 and we were joking

Vintage White's Metal Detector Best Find's Treasure Forums

2018-4-18  It opened up areas not hunted before, and at depths never seen with any other detector. It loved nails and iron, but also deep coins, and most Civil War relics. Most new detectors today would nothing with out ground balance, a throw back into the 1970's! Ii have been using Whites since 1975, hard to beat the older machines. Good hunting!

Whites Eagle II sl worth? TreasureNet 🧭 The Original

2009-7-20  Pinpoints extremely well! I bought the Eagle II SL in 1992 --- $900 out the door, then put a Jimmy Sierra "Goldfoot" search coil on it (another $230). ---- That was 17 years ago, but even today I'd pay $400 $500 if I needed another Eagle II SL. Hope this helps.

The 7 Best Metal Detectors [2021 Reviews]

2021-11-16  One of the great features to the Whites Treasure Pro metal detector is the 10” DD waterproof coil that it comes with and is in my opinion the best underwater metal detector. This coil gives you so much versatility and allows you to detect on both land but also in water. Whites TreasurePro Metal Detector Display

Metal Detector Reviews Detecting Quest

Metal Detector Reviews From Chinese cloned machines to the latest from Minelab, Garrett, Fisher, Whites, Golden Mask and Nokta you will find it here. I have tested many of these machines myself and “most” of the reviews reflect my own findings.

Whites Eagle ll Metal Detector eBay

2021-12-12  Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Whites Eagle ll Metal Detector at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

5 Best Metal Detecting Digging Tools (Jan 2022

White’s DigMaster Metal Detector Digging Tool Review. One of the best metal detecting tools is the White’s DigMaster. This little digger has a 7.5” double serrated edge making it easy to use and powerful. It comes with ruler

Best Coil for Whites MXT? Friendly Metal Detecting Forums

2012-6-16  Not sure how deep it will be but I did get a Rosie at 4" in Alabama red clay. I've dug other larger targets at the same depth too. Dixieman is right. The 6x10 is probably the best coil for the MXT. I've dug small targets, like brass chains to about 8 inches with that coil. Deepest coin was probably 7 inches or so.

Top 10 Best Whites Silver Eagle Metal Detector January 2022

Potential sources can include buying guides for Whites Silver Eagle Metal Detector, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands

WHITES METAL DETECTOR REVIEWS BY USERS

2013-4-19  whites metal detector reviews Welcome to the Whites Metal detector review page, these reviews are written by actual users out in the field, this is their own actual opinion on what they use. Check back often as we add reviews to this page as we get them.

OMG! What's The Deal With The Whites Eagle II SL

2015-2-14  Posts: 2,935. OMG! What's The Deal With The Whites Eagle II SL. Ok, I can officially say I am baffled. I stopped in my local detector shop today and was looking for a used whites machine. The owner showed me a Prisim III and a Coinmaster Pro. Then he jokingly says, "hey here's a nice like new Eagle II SL" It was made in 1989 and we were joking

Whites Eagle II sl worth? TreasureNet 🧭 The Original

2009-7-20  Pinpoints extremely well! I bought the Eagle II SL in 1992 --- $900 out the door, then put a Jimmy Sierra "Goldfoot" search coil on it (another $230). ---- That was 17 years ago, but even today I'd pay $400 $500 if I needed another Eagle II SL. Hope this helps.

The 7 Best Metal Detectors [2021 Reviews]

2021-11-16  One of the great features to the Whites Treasure Pro metal detector is the 10” DD waterproof coil that it comes with and is in my opinion the best underwater metal detector. This coil gives you so much versatility and allows you to detect on both land but also in water. Whites TreasurePro Metal Detector Display

Metal Detector Reviews Detecting Quest

Metal Detector Reviews From Chinese cloned machines to the latest from Minelab, Garrett, Fisher, Whites, Golden Mask and Nokta you will find it here. I have tested many of these machines myself and “most” of the reviews reflect my own findings.

Best Whites Metal Detectors 2021 Treasures in America

Whites Spectra V3i with Headphones. Retail $1,555.00. White’s best is ready for adventure! Packed with treasure-hunting tech, wireless headphones, and a full-color HD screen, our most powerful detector has 9 user-friendly presets and an onboard guide. The Spectra® V3i is White’s premier metal detector.

Whites Eagle Spectrum power pack-help! MDF Metal

2021-1-14  Whites Eagle Spectrum power pack-help! Post. by gowergoth » Thu Jan 14, 2021 7:26 pm. Hi . I'm a newcomer to this forum. I've resurrected my old Eagle Spectrum from 15years in storage, unfortunately the battery power pack is missing!. I've checked online and contacted the likely white's suppliers to no avail.

Whites Electronics Ceases All Production! Detecting Quest

2020-6-19  Whites Electronics, founded in 1950 and producers of some of the worlds best metal detectors has ceased all production at its Sweet Home facility in the USA. This email was sent out to dealers on June 18th, 2020. To our valued White’s Dealers-. This is a very difficult message to write, but the time has come for retirement from White’s

Best Coil for Whites MXT? Friendly Metal Detecting Forums

2012-6-16  Not sure how deep it will be but I did get a Rosie at 4" in Alabama red clay. I've dug other larger targets at the same depth too. Dixieman is right. The 6x10 is probably the best coil for the MXT. I've dug small targets, like brass chains to about 8 inches with that coil. Deepest coin was probably 7 inches or so.